Reviews

Real people. Real reviews. Read what +500 people are saying about us.

B Bob DeLong
Google Logo Icon.

January 21, 2022

This was truly a most heavenly move! Everything from their communications to scheduling to execution was great! Highly recommend!

A Adib Khoury
Google Logo Icon.

January 20, 2022

The guys did a fantastic job. We will use them again!

S Susan Cantwell
Google Logo Icon.

January 18, 2022

The crew was great 👍. I highly recommend Heavenly and I would call them again !!!

A Angela W.
Yelp Logo Icon.

January 17, 2022

Omg omg omg what can I say? a whole lot. the crew was absolutely amazing. first class Platinum service from beginning to end. I wanted military style moving per say and they exceeded that. God blessed me with them and I will recommend them 10x over. truly, red carpet treatment, love, care and service. may they forever be booked solid. Definitely stress free, worry free LEAVE IT ALL UP TO THEM. I will be using them for my next move into my forever home.

L Linda W.
Yelp Logo Icon.

January 16, 2022

The four men showed up this morning to "pack" us for tomorrow's move. By the end of the day, the house was almost empty. Not only did they organize and pack, they started loading the truck. They were hard workers, friendly, polite, and organized. They worked in tandem with each other and anticipated each other's needs. Was fun to watch. we would definitely use them again-as we will when they move us out of storage! I would recommend them to anyone and my best friends!

M Mark Wise
Google Logo Icon.

January 15, 2022

Super helpful and professional. Showed up on time and had everything done quickly. Nice guys, very polite.

R Ralph Spagnola
Google Logo Icon.

January 12, 2022

On time, positive attitude and helpful. Wrapped everything to protect and very careful with moving.

D Deborah Fisher
Google Logo Icon.

January 11, 2022

I have moved more than 20 times, both corporate and independent moves. Heavenly Moving rates as my best moving experience ever. Freddy made it easy to get an estimate, schedule and reschedule the move. He arranged special equipment to move my partner's wine vault. David and his team know their work. They are highly skilled at disassembling and reassembling canopy beds. They moved large, mega furniture down the stairs without harm or complaint. They moved household goods from a 3400 sf house from one end of the city to the other within a day. And they never stopped smiling, even at end end of a long day. Thank you, Heavenly Moving.

M Michelle M.
Google Logo Icon.

January 11, 2022

Nick and Daniel were a great crew. Arrived before our start time, called to tell me they were en route and never stopped their high level of efficiency the entire time they were moving me. Friendly guys and they have worked together for 3+ years and they have a method that makes the moving process super efficient. I highly recommend Heavenly movers, specifically these two moving professionals. They made it so easy! I’ll definitely use this company again and will request Daniel and Nick. They were all smiles, professional and a great team. All my items were moved and delivered without incident

S Sheri Brown
Google Logo Icon.

January 10, 2022

Would highly recommend to anyone. I was in a blind with closing on a new home that kept being pushed back and then a last minute move to storage. Andrew kept in touch every step of the way assuring me they'd be there when I was ready. So thankful and blessed to have them move me in an emergency. Will definitely be calling again when it's time to move to new home.

1 2 3 37

Leave us your feedback!

Call us or get a free estimate